M searching tall and handsome good looking guy.

Additi (29) 

Female / Other / ID: 997684
Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India
Seeking: Male 30 - 40
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other


Simple person.M 40 years my age

About Additi

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 30 - 40
Lives in: Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Black
Eye color: Black Blue, Black, Green
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Indian Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Indian, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Non Vegeterian
Marital Status: Other Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Executive / Management / HR, IT / Communications, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service
Income: Prefer not to say Rs600,001 - Rs1,500,000 INR +
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Hindi,Arabic Bengali, English, Hindi
Mother tongue: Bengali Any
Religion: No religion Christian, Hindu, No religion
Caste: Prefer not to say Any
Religious values: Not Religious Religious, Not Religious
Cultural values: Mainly Indian Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Family status: Middle Class Any
Family type: Joint Family Any
Fathers occupation: Retired Any
Mothers occupation: Education / Academic Any
Number of brothers: 0 Any
Number of sisters: 0 Any
Number of brothers married: N/A Any
Number of sisters married: N/A Any
Nakshatram: Don't Know Any
Manglik: Don't Know Any
Blood group: O + Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: New Age, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Cycling, Fishing, Jogging / Running, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Surprise

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.