In the Pursuit of Happiness

Vidyasagar (29) 

Male / Single / ID: 968768
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 25 - 31 living in Australia
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

I am fun, easy going, ambitious, love life and love to travel, cook and experience life the best i can.

But I am also a man with a plan!

I am aware of my strengths but most importantly my weaknesses.

About Vidyasagar

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 25 - 31
Lives in: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia Australia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 94 kg (207 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Indian Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian
Complexion: Dark Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 AUD Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Singapore Any
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Hindi,Tamil,Telugu English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Mother tongue: Telugu Any
Religion: Hindu Any
Caste: Vaishya Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Cultural values: Mixed Western and Indian Mixed Western and Indian
Family values: Liberal Moderate, Liberal
Family status: Upper Middle Class Any
Family type: Nuclear Family Any
Fathers occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Mothers occupation: Other Any
Number of brothers: 0 Any
Number of sisters: 1 Any
Number of brothers married: N/A Any
Number of sisters married: 0 Any
Nakshatram: Don't Know Any
Manglik: Don't Know Any
Blood group: B + Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Photography, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Aussie Rules Football, Auto Racing, Basketball, Cricket, Motor Sports, Rugby, Soccer

Someone who is smart,witty,well rounded,funny and doesn't take life too seriously.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.