Looking for a perfect life time relationship

Ashwini (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 869583
Bhopāl, Madhya Pradesh, India
Seeking: Male 24 - 30
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: IT / Communications

Confident, honest and social in attitude. Simple, decent and sometimes classic in looks. I love to travel, meet new people and read. Fitness is my hobby and I like playing basket ball. Cricket and FIFA fan. Family has always been first priority.

About Ashwini

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 24 - 30
Lives in: Bhopāl, Madhya Pradesh, India Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Eye color: Black Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Indian Other, Asian, Indian, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Income: Rs600,001 - Rs1,500,000 INR Any
Residency status: Temporary Visa Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Hindi English, Hindi
Mother tongue: Hindi Hindi
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Caste: Kalar Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Cultural values: Mixed Western and Indian Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Family status: Upper Middle Class Any
Family type: Joint Family Any
Fathers occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Mothers occupation: Other Any
Number of brothers: 0 Any
Number of sisters: 1 Any
Number of brothers married: N/A Any
Number of sisters married: 0 Any
Nakshatram: Moola Any
Manglik: Non Manglik Any
Blood group: O + Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Astrology, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Education, Library, Music (Playing), Motorcycles, News / Politics, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, Indian, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

A smart, gentle, kind and decent man who is from a well cultured family. He should be qualified and independent.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.