Women Wishing Men

Annu (37) 

Female / Single / ID: 841241
Delhi, Delhi, India
Seeking: Male 31 - 43 living in Delhi, India
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

I am Desirous, Pleasant, Once Studious, Shy. I am past PhD student from NZ. I could not complete my PhD studies. I wish to settle down in near future with someone which I am looking on this website. Thanks

About Annu

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 31 - 43
Lives in: Delhi, Delhi, India Delhi, India
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Hair color: Black Black
Eye color: Black Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) 86 kg (189 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Indian Indian
Complexion: Fair Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Income: Rs150,001 - Rs300,000 INR Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Hindi Hindi
Mother tongue: Hindi Hindi
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Caste: Brahmin - Mohyal Brahmin - Mohyal
Religious values: Religious Religious
Cultural values: Mainly Indian Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Family status: Upper Middle Class Any
Family type: Nuclear Family Any
Fathers occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Mothers occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Number of brothers: 1 Any
Number of sisters: 0 Any
Number of brothers married: 1 Any
Number of sisters married: N/A Any
Nakshatram: Vishaka Any
Manglik: Non Manglik Any
Blood group: A + Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Crafts, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping
Food: Indian, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Jazz / Blues, Metal, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Yoga / Pilates

He Should Be Attractive, Generous, Pleasure Loving, Decent And someone who Fulfill My Desires. I wish to marry someone in near future and looking for a partner on this website!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.