know me

Ayush (19) 

Male / Single / ID: 713766
Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Seeking: Female 18 - 20 living in Uttar Pradesh, India
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: Student


im easy to get

About Ayush

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 19 18 - 20
Lives in: Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh, India Uttar Pradesh, India
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Prefer not to say
Eye color: Black Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) 49 kg (108 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Athletic Full Figured
Ethnicity: Indian Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Student Any
Income: Rs0 - Rs75,000 INR Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Hindi English, Hindi
Mother tongue: Hindi Any
Religion: Hindu Any
Caste: Thakur Prefer not to say
Religious values: Religious Any
Cultural values: Mixed Western and Indian Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Family status: Upper Middle Class Any
Family type: Nuclear Family Any
Fathers occupation: Education / Academic Any
Mothers occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Number of brothers: 0 Any
Number of sisters: 0 Any
Number of brothers married: N/A Any
Number of sisters married: N/A Any
Nakshatram: Ashwini Any
Manglik: Don't Know Any
Blood group: AB + Any

myself

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.