Responsible, honest, fun-loving

Vinay (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 680028
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 living within 100 kms of Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: IT / Communications

I'm not a perfect person by any means, but i try very hard to be resposible, honest and respectful to all, and i'm happy with the progress i've made in these areas, and will continue to do so. I'm emotionally snsitive, and can and will never turn away from a friend in need.

About Vinay

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 18 - 29
Lives in: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States within 100 kms of Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Eye color: Black Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 59 kg (130 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Indian Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Residency status: Work Permit Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Hindi Any
Mother tongue: Hindi Any
Religion: Hindu Any
Caste: Brahmin Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Cultural values: Mainly Indian Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Family status: Upper Middle Class Any
Family type: Nuclear Family Any
Fathers occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Mothers occupation: Unemployed Any
Number of brothers: 1 Any
Number of sisters: 0 Any
Number of brothers married: 0 Any
Number of sisters married: N/A Any
Nakshatram: Don't Know Any
Manglik: Non Manglik Any
Blood group: B + Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Rap, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cricket, Motor Sports, Soccer, Table Tennis

Loving, caring, honest, affectionate.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.