Hi..i'm a new user..,

Daisanic (20) 

Male / Single / ID: 677135
Shillong, Meghalaya, India
Seeking: Female 18 - 24
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Education / Academic

I'm a simple boy 4 myslf.,n nw i'm still stdyng n i did nt ve any job at all..,

About Daisanic

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 20 18 - 24
Lives in: Shillong, Meghalaya, India Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Eye color: Brown Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'0" (153 cm)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) 48 kg (106 lb) - 49 kg (108 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Indian Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Student Visa Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Any
Education: High School High School, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Garo,Hindi English, Hindi
Mother tongue: Garo Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Caste: Christian - Born Again Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Cultural values: Mainly Indian Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Family status: Rich / Affluent Any
Family type: Joint Family Any
Fathers occupation: Farming / Agriculture Any
Mothers occupation: Domestic Helper Any
Number of brothers: 4 Any
Number of sisters: 3 Any
Number of brothers married: 1 Any
Number of sisters married: 1 Any
Nakshatram: Rohini Any
Manglik: Don't Know Any
Blood group: Don't Know Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Computers / Internet, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, Seafood, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Cricket, Fishing, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Swimming

Ya i'm searchng a new life partner...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.