A lively and cheerful head hitter..

Neha (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 660007
Delhi, Delhi, India
Seeking: Male 30 - 35
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: Education / Academic

HI! Writing few lines about myself won't complete my life. But few words will surely read a page.. I love taking a sip of coffee, listening music and watching rains... Reading books, cooking, .... I like to drive and travel places, learn cultures... I love dogs.. And the rest follows!!!!

About Neha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 30 - 35
Lives in: Delhi, Delhi, India Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Indian Asian, Indian
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Hindi,Urdu Any
Mother tongue: Hindi Any
Religion: Hindu Any
Caste: Prefer not to say Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Cultural values: Mixed Western and Indian Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Family status: Upper Middle Class Any
Family type: Nuclear Family Any
Fathers occupation: Education / Academic Any
Mothers occupation: Education / Academic Any
Number of brothers: 0 Any
Number of sisters: 0 Any
Number of brothers married: N/A Any
Number of sisters married: N/A Any
Nakshatram: Don't Know Any
Manglik: Non Manglik Any
Blood group: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Writing
Food: Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop
Sport: Auto Racing, Basketball, Cricket, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I am a slightly sensitive and serene person.. I am looking for a partner who is kind, cheerful and has sense of humour.. And everything does not comes as expected or demanded.. Would love to know you!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.