Young Entrepreneur looking for someone special

RAHUL (33) 

Male / Single / ID: 643645
Patna, Bihar, India
Seeking: Female 24 - 30 living in India
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

My name is Rahul. I'm working as Sr. Consulting Partner - Lifestyle and Investment Products. I love travelling, partying, socializing and long drives. I'm very romantic and love to be naughty. I believe life is short we should live it completely and enjoy and experience everything.

About RAHUL

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 33 24 - 30
Lives in: Patna, Bihar, India India
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 58 kg (128 lb)
Body style: Average Slim
Ethnicity: Indian Asian, Indian
Complexion: Fair Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Domestic Helper, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Farming / Agriculture, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Nanny / Child care, Non-profit / clergy / social services, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Travel / Hospitality, Unemployed, No occupation / Stay at home, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Income: Rs450,001 - Rs600,000 INR Any
Residency status: Citizen Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India France, Hong Kong (China), India, United Kingdom, United States
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Hindi English, Hindi
Mother tongue: Hindi Bhojpuri, Bihari, English, Himachali / Pahari, Hindi, Kashmiri, Magahi, Maithili
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Caste: Brahmin - Bhumihar Brahmin - Bhumihar
Religious values: Religious Religious
Cultural values: Mixed Western and Indian Mixed Western and Indian, Mainly Western
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Family status: Upper Middle Class Any
Family type: Nuclear Family Nuclear Family
Fathers occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Other, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retail / Food services, Retired, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality
Mothers occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Number of brothers: 0 Any
Number of sisters: 1 Any
Number of brothers married: N/A Any
Number of sisters married: 1 Any
Nakshatram: Don't Know Any
Manglik: Manglik Manglik
Blood group: O + Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Wine Tasting
Food: Seafood, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Religious
Sport: Auto Racing, Cycling, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Surfing, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Someone who wants to live life completely like me, who is passionate, positive, die hard romantic and naughty, soft spoken, and knows how to carry herself

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.