looking for love

Akash (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 580174
Thāne, Maharashtra, India
Seeking: Male 18 - 25
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Liana born and raised in mizoram aizawl india

About Akash

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 18 - 25
Lives in: Thāne, Maharashtra, India Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Eye color: Black Any
Height: 6'8" (204 cm) Any
Weight: 220 kg (484 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Black, Indian, Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Serious Health Issues Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Income: Rs600,001 - Rs1,500,000 INR Any
Residency status: Work Permit Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Mother tongue: Assamese Any
Religion: Christian Any
Caste: Christian - Others Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Cultural values: Mixed Western and Indian Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Family status: Rich / Affluent Any
Family type: Nuclear Family Any
Fathers occupation: Other Any
Mothers occupation: Other Any
Number of brothers: 3 Any
Number of sisters: 2 Any
Number of brothers married: 1 Any
Number of sisters married: 0 Any
Nakshatram: Bharani Any
Manglik: Manglik Any
Blood group: AB - Any

Looking for a date

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.