Vik

Vik (26) 

Male / Separated / ID: 503158
Georgetown, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 27
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming


Live in London Ontario

About Vik

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 26 18 - 27
Lives in: Georgetown, Ontario, Canada Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Major Physical Disability Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 CAD Any
Residency status: Work Permit Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Mother tongue: Awadhi Any
Religion: Christian Any
Caste: Christian - Jacobite Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Cultural values: Mainly Western Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Family status: Upper Middle Class Any
Family type: Joint Family Any
Fathers occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Mothers occupation: Advertising / Media Any
Number of brothers: 4 Any
Number of sisters: 2 Any
Number of brothers married: 2 Any
Number of sisters married: 2 Any
Nakshatram: Ashwini Any
Manglik: Non Manglik Any
Blood group: AB - Any

Soul Mate

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.