Looking for love

Victor (55) 

Male / Single / ID: 406830
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 44 - 50 living in India
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Transportation

Hi there my name is Victor, and i am a hard worker i like to read walk in the park go yo the movies like the beach like being home with my honey just doing nothing i am honest faithful caring loving

About Victor

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 44 - 50
Lives in: Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States India
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Eye color: Black Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Black Indian
Complexion: Dark Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Trinidad and Tobago Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
Mother tongue: English English
Religion: Christian Any
Caste: Christian - Born Again Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Cultural values: Mainly Western Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Family status: Middle Class Any
Family type: Other Any
Fathers occupation: Retired Any
Mothers occupation: Retired Any
Number of brothers: 5 Any
Number of sisters: 3 Any
Number of brothers married: 4 Any
Number of sisters married: 0 Any
Nakshatram: Don't Know Any
Manglik: Don't Know Any
Blood group: Don't Know Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema
Food: Barbecue, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Basketball, Biking, Cricket

I am looking for a good woman to make my wife no games she must be a honest woman faithful caring loving kind and know how to treat her husband and take care off the home

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.