Indian girl

Swati (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 306884
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Seeking: Male 24 - 28 living in India
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

I am a moderate person with culture values, I believe in God and love my family. I grew up in a joint family hence, believe in bonding. I am straight forward person and believe in bein myself. I get turned off by attitude and people who flaunt.

About Swati

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 24 - 28
Lives in: Bangalore, Karnataka, India India
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Eye color: Black Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Indian Indian
Complexion: Very Fair Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Income: Rs150,001 - Rs300,000 INR Rs75,001 - Rs150,000 INR +
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Mother tongue: Hindi Bhojpuri
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Caste: Rajput Rajput
Religious values: Religious Religious
Cultural values: Mainly Indian Mixed Western and Indian
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Family status: Upper Middle Class Upper Middle Class, Rich / Affluent
Family type: Joint Family Any
Fathers occupation: Other Any
Mothers occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Number of brothers: 2 Any
Number of sisters: 0 Any
Number of brothers married: 0 Any
Number of sisters married: N/A Any
Nakshatram: Swathi Any
Manglik: Non Manglik Non Manglik
Blood group: B - Any

I want a person to be presentable and should respect relationship and a well to do. Should be understanding and a fun loving person.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.