Hi..

Bedasruti (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 306870
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Seeking: Male 22 - 30 living in India
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: Student

i m sweet, friendly,loveable ,love pets..i hate someone hitting street dogs or cats....peace lover...thats all i can say . love painting and dancing very much . have a dream of opening a organisation where i can take care of poor & needy .

About Bedasruti

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 22 - 30
Lives in: Kolkata, West Bengal, India India
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Eye color: Brown Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Indian Indian
Complexion: Fair Wheatish
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Non Vegeterian
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Yes
Occupation: Student IT / Communications
Income: Rs0 - Rs75,000 INR Rs0 - Rs75,000 INR +
Residency status: Permanent Resident Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: Bachelors Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Mother tongue: Bengali Bengali
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Caste: SC Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Cultural values: Mixed Western and Indian Mixed Western and Indian
Family values: Liberal Liberal
Family status: Middle Class Middle Class, Upper Middle Class
Family type: Nuclear Family Nuclear Family
Fathers occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Mothers occupation: Domestic Helper Any
Number of brothers: 1 Any
Number of sisters: 0 Any
Number of brothers married: 0 Any
Number of sisters married: N/A Any
Nakshatram: Don't Know Any
Manglik: Don't Know Any
Blood group: B + Any

good hearted,kind, friendly well educated,frank,smart,& obviously not a lier and flirter

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.