Simple Girl, Gud Education & Rich Family Value.

Sharmistha (35) 

Female / Single / ID: 302356
Delhi, Delhi, India
Seeking: Male 30 - 33
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

A Simple Girl from Delhi..... Double Masters in Geography & Urban and Regional Planning.......... Presently working in Ministry of Urban Poverty Alleviation as a consultant...... We are only three people in the family... Dad retired frm IB and Mom retired as a School Principal...

About Sharmistha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 30 - 33
Lives in: Delhi, Delhi, India Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Eye color: Black Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Indian Indian
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Non Vegeterian
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Income: Rs0 - Rs75,000 INR Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Any
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Mother tongue: Bengali Bengali
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Caste: Baidya Baidya
Religious values: Religious Any
Cultural values: Mainly Indian Mainly Indian, Mixed Western and Indian
Family values: Moderate Any
Family status: Upper Middle Class Any
Family type: Nuclear Family Any
Fathers occupation: Retired Any
Mothers occupation: Retired Any
Number of brothers: 0 Any
Number of sisters: 0 Any
Number of brothers married: N/A Any
Number of sisters married: N/A Any
Nakshatram: Don't Know Any
Manglik: Non Manglik Non Manglik
Blood group: O + Any

a suitable Bengali Groom with good educational background, high family values, respect for elders with a good heart and caring nature.................... Should be from a Bengali, preferably either a Brahmin or Baidya.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.