ME mukta........

Mukta (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 301667
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Seeking: Male 26 - 30
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: Other

i m very dashing n frank in nature. i think lifepartner is not only husband for me bt also he is my best buddy lover n hopefully he is my enhancer, m d girl who live on own term as m food technologist i wanna to use my profession in good thing to developed my country

About Mukta

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 26 - 30
Lives in: Pune, Maharashtra, India Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Eye color: Brown Grey
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 58 kg (128 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Indian Indian
Complexion: Fair Fair
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Other Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Student, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: Rs0 - Rs75,000 INR Rs0 - Rs75,000 INR +
Residency status: Permanent Resident Citizen, Permanent Resident, Work Permit, Student Visa, Temporary Visa
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Germany
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Mother tongue: Marathi Gujarati
Religion: Hindu Any
Caste: Kshatriya Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Cultural values: Mainly Indian Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Family status: Upper Middle Class Any
Family type: Nuclear Family Any
Fathers occupation: Other Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Non-profit / clergy / social services, Retired
Mothers occupation: Other Other, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Academic
Number of brothers: 1 1
Number of sisters: 2 0, 1
Number of brothers married: 0 0, 1
Number of sisters married: 0 0, 1
Nakshatram: Ashwini Ashlesha, Ashwini, Bharani, Kruthika, Makhe, Punarvasu, Pushya, Revathi, Rohini, Swathi
Manglik: Non Manglik Any
Blood group: A + A +, B +, O +

m looking for good nature, good thinker, m understanding me, little bit smart n hundsome bt family loving, n ha i like cats so ......

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.