find me...

Komal (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 300197
Delhi, Delhi, India
Seeking: Male 22 - 30 living in India
For: Penpal

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: Education / Academic

i m very real i hate fake people i cnt take the attitude of othere so believe well get it well

About Komal

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 22 - 30
Lives in: Delhi, Delhi, India India
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) 58 kg (128 lb) - 81 kg (178 lb)
Body style: Slim Average
Ethnicity: Indian Indian
Complexion: Fair Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Income: Rs150,001 - Rs300,000 INR Rs300,001 - Rs450,000 INR +
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Mother tongue: Hindi Any
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Brahmin
Religious values: Religious Any
Cultural values: Mixed Western and Indian Mixed Western and Indian
Family values: Moderate Liberal
Family status: Rich / Affluent Upper Middle Class
Family type: Nuclear Family Nuclear Family
Fathers occupation: Legal Any
Mothers occupation: Unemployed Any
Number of brothers: 0 Any
Number of sisters: 0 Any
Number of brothers married: N/A Any
Number of sisters married: N/A Any
Nakshatram: Aridhra Any
Manglik: Manglik Any
Blood group: B + Any

he should be nice caring loving

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.