bio data

Niyatra (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 293504
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Seeking: Male 28 - 35 living in Bangalore, Karnataka, India
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality


hi , iam from the background who value our culture and tradition .i enjoy each moment of life. iam very down to earth person, who can get along with any one easily .

About Niyatra

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 28 - 35
Lives in: Bangalore, Karnataka, India Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown, Black
Eye color: Brown Grey, Brown, Black, Green
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'11" (181 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) 71 kg (156 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Full Figured
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Indian, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Fair, Wheatish Brown
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Vegeterian, Non Vegeterian
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Yes
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Income: Rs150,001 - Rs300,000 INR Any
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Mother tongue: Nepali Any
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Caste: Chettiar Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Cultural values: Mixed Western and Indian Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Family status: Middle Class Any
Family type: Nuclear Family Any
Fathers occupation: Retired Any
Mothers occupation: Other Any
Number of brothers: 1 Any
Number of sisters: 1 Any
Number of brothers married: 0 Any
Number of sisters married: 1 Any
Nakshatram: Don't Know Any
Manglik: Non Manglik Non Manglik
Blood group: O + Any

my desire partner should be very understanding , calm , caring and should have at least proper dressing sense( bad dressing sense turn me off)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.