Sapphire

Charlene (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 290140
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Seeking: Male 26 - 31
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: IT / Communications

Hi im Charlene Dias, im 26 yrs old. I'm looking for a fun loving and god fearing life partner who'd be with me in good nd bd times. Dats all i can write at da moment. It's better having a good conversation on d phone or face to face to get to know a person. Thanks for viewing my profile.

About Charlene

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 26 - 31
Lives in: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Indian Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Income: Rs300,001 - Rs450,000 INR Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Citizen, Permanent Resident, Work Permit, Student Visa
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Mother tongue: Konkani Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Caste: Christian - Roman Catholic Christian - Roman Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Cultural values: Mixed Western and Indian Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Family status: Middle Class Any
Family type: Nuclear Family Any
Fathers occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Mothers occupation: Unemployed Any
Number of brothers: 1 Any
Number of sisters: 1 Any
Number of brothers married: 0 Any
Number of sisters married: 0 Any
Nakshatram: Don't Know Any
Manglik: Non Manglik Any
Blood group: B + A +, A -, AB +, AB -, B -, O +, O -

I'm looking for a fun loving and god fearing life partner who'd be with me in good nd bd times.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.