hi!

Sajina (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 289548
Trichūr, Kerala, India
Seeking: Male 24 - 26
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Student

hi, i am medico in bangalore. i am here luking for a serious relationship tht cn end in marriage. i vry out spoken preson. i love cooking. i am a classical dancer. i am also trained in classical music for quite some tym. best pass time......is shopping.....ya i love to tarvel n visit new places.

About Sajina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 24 - 26
Lives in: Trichūr, Kerala, India Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Black, Changes frequently
Eye color: Black Blue, Brown, Black
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Indian
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Non Vegeterian
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Student Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Technical / Science / Engineering, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Income: Rs0 - Rs75,000 INR Rs300,001 - Rs450,000 INR +
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: Bachelors Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Mother tongue: Malayalam Malayalam
Religion: Christian Christian
Caste: Christian - Latin Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Cultural values: Mixed Western and Indian Mixed Western and Indian
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Family status: Upper Middle Class Upper Middle Class, Rich / Affluent
Family type: Nuclear Family Any
Fathers occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Mothers occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Number of brothers: 1 Any
Number of sisters: 0 Any
Number of brothers married: 0 Any
Number of sisters married: N/A Any
Nakshatram: Swathi Any
Manglik: Don't Know Any
Blood group: B + Any

ok nw whn it cmes to partner......i want a well settle guy....no fussing around. shld be for a gug fmly bckground. a preson who loves being in evry aspect of life and enjoying it. ya shld love to travel.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.