hi, m shalini

Shalini (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 286469
Amritsar, Punjab, India
Seeking: Male 27 - 30
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: IT / Communications

m an Indian girl who is very religious.

About Shalini

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 27 - 30
Lives in: Amritsar, Punjab, India Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Eye color: Black Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Indian Indian
Complexion: Wheatish Fair, Wheatish
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Do smoke
Eating habits: Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Not Sure
Occupation: IT / Communications Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, IT / Communications, Technical / Science / Engineering, Self Employed
Income: Rs0 - Rs75,000 INR Rs300,001 - Rs450,000 INR +
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Mother tongue: Hindi Any
Religion: Hindu Any
Caste: Brahmin Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Cultural values: Mixed Western and Indian Mainly Indian, Mixed Western and Indian
Family values: Moderate Moderate, Liberal
Family status: Middle Class Any
Family type: Nuclear Family Any
Fathers occupation: Education / Academic Any
Mothers occupation: Education / Academic Any
Number of brothers: 1 Any
Number of sisters: 0 Any
Number of brothers married: 0 Any
Number of sisters married: N/A Any
Nakshatram: Uthrabhadra Any
Manglik: Non Manglik Non Manglik
Blood group: B + Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Shopping, Traveling, Video / Online Games
Food: Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Cricket, Cycling, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

a loving , caring and loyal boy z required..........is it possible......

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.