:)

Madhavi (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 286144
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Seeking: Male 31 - 33
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

A little about myself....hmmm I believe in Today...Live at ur best, simple living...normal thinking...affable....adjusting and lovable.

About Madhavi

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 31 - 33
Lives in: Bangalore, Karnataka, India Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Eye color: Black Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Indian Indian
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Income: Rs450,001 - Rs600,000 INR Rs150,001 - Rs300,000 INR +
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: Bachelors Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Hindi,Kannada,Tamil Any
Mother tongue: Kannada Tamil
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Caste: Brahmin - Smartha Brahmin
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Cultural values: Mixed Western and Indian Mixed Western and Indian
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Family status: Upper Middle Class Upper Middle Class
Family type: Nuclear Family Any
Fathers occupation: Retired Any
Mothers occupation: Retired Any
Number of brothers: 0 Any
Number of sisters: 1 Any
Number of brothers married: N/A Any
Number of sisters married: 1 Any
Nakshatram: Poosha (Poorvashada) Any
Manglik: Non Manglik Non Manglik
Blood group: A + Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: Indian, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

someone who like me the way I am...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.