Looking for someone special

Reny (35) 

Female / Single / ID: 283888
Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Seeking: Male 30 - 35
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

My sister is well qualified, self dependent, simple, straightforward girl. She is employed in Indian Airforce as an Officer. She loves music and exploring new places. She is a strong believer of Jesus Christ.

About Reny

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 30 - 35
Lives in: Vadodara, Gujarat, India Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Eye color: Black Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Slim Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Indian Asian, Indian, Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Non Vegeterian
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Executive / Management / HR, IT / Communications, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Technical / Science / Engineering, Military
Income: Rs450,001 - Rs600,000 INR Rs75,001 - Rs150,000 INR +
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Mother tongue: Malayalam Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Caste: Christian - Syrian Orthodox Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Cultural values: Mixed Western and Indian Mixed Western and Indian, Mainly Western
Family values: Moderate Any
Family status: Upper Middle Class Any
Family type: Nuclear Family Any
Fathers occupation: Retired Any
Mothers occupation: Unemployed Any
Number of brothers: 0 Any
Number of sisters: 2 Any
Number of brothers married: N/A Any
Number of sisters married: 1 Any
Nakshatram: Don't Know Any
Manglik: Non Manglik Any
Blood group: B + Any

She is looking for someone honest and well settled person with a good sense of humour and understanding.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.