LUKING FR A HANDSOME BOY

JASLEEN (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 283732
Delhi, Delhi, India
Seeking: Male 24 - 28
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Sikhism
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

I am a simple indian girl working in VFS (DELHI) . i hve 2 younger siblings ,i like listening to music ,travellingand goin out with my friends

About JASLEEN

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 24 - 28
Lives in: Delhi, Delhi, India Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Eye color: Black Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Indian Any
Complexion: Fair Fair
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Non Vegeterian
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Income: Rs75,001 - Rs150,000 INR Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Work Permit
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: High School Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Mother tongue: Punjabi Punjabi
Religion: Sikhism Any
Caste: Sikh - Khatri Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Cultural values: Mixed Western and Indian Mixed Western and Indian
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Family status: Middle Class Upper Middle Class
Family type: Nuclear Family Nuclear Family
Fathers occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Mothers occupation: Other Any
Number of brothers: 1 Any
Number of sisters: 1 Any
Number of brothers married: 0 Any
Number of sisters married: 0 Any
Nakshatram: Don't Know Don't Know
Manglik: Don't Know Don't Know
Blood group: Don't Know Don't Know

the boy shud be atleat 5'10 ,well mannered,good dressing sense,respect girls ,communication skills shud b good ,shud respect me and my family ,understands me.the boy shud not show off that he is a NRI

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.