SAT SRI AKAAL

Avneet (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 283444
Delhi, Delhi, India
Seeking: Male 28 - 32 living in Gujarat, India
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Sikhism
Occupation: Education / Academic

Space is not enough... ;-)

About Avneet

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 28 - 32
Lives in: Delhi, Delhi, India Gujarat, India
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) Any
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Indian Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Income: Rs0 - Rs75,000 INR Any
Residency status: Student Visa Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Mother tongue: Hindi Any
Religion: Sikhism Sikhism
Caste: Sikh - Arora Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Cultural values: Mainly Indian Mainly Indian
Family values: Liberal Any
Family status: Upper Middle Class Any
Family type: Nuclear Family Nuclear Family
Fathers occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Mothers occupation: Domestic Helper Any
Number of brothers: 1 Any
Number of sisters: 0 Any
Number of brothers married: 0 Any
Number of sisters married: N/A Any
Nakshatram: Don't Know Any
Manglik: Non Manglik Any
Blood group: B + Any

...............

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.