good looking

Michael (61) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 278940
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 43 living in Andhra Pradesh, India
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

I'm intelligent, educated

About Michael

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 61 25 - 43
Lives in: Jacksonville, Florida, United States Andhra Pradesh, India
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Other Any
Eye color: Other Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 93 kg (205 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 56 kg (123 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Other Indian
Complexion: Fair Fair
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD $240,001 - $600,000 USD +
Residency status: Citizen Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States India
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Mother tongue: English Any
Religion: No religion Any
Caste: Prefer not to say Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Cultural values: Mainly Western Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Family status: Upper Middle Class Rich / Affluent
Family type: Other Any
Fathers occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Mothers occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services Any
Number of brothers: 0 Any
Number of sisters: 0 Any
Number of brothers married: N/A Any
Number of sisters married: N/A Any
Nakshatram: Don't Know Any
Manglik: Non Manglik Any
Blood group: Don't Know Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Investing / Finance, Music (Playing), Museums / Galleries, Photography, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, California-Fusion, Indian, South American, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Sport: Other

nice women, intelligent

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.