hi how you doin

Tassadiq (44) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 267634
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 32 living in United Kingdom
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Self Employed

well im 37 divorced have 3 kids who live with there mum. i my self like going for wlks, camping and long drives. i love the out doors. i like to read fiction books ,play squash,and pool. love watching my team play football. hanging out with friends, love also dinning out at resturants.

About Tassadiq

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 44 22 - 32
Lives in: Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom United Kingdom
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) No Answer - 58 kg (128 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Income: £40,001 - £60,000 GBP Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Mother tongue: English Any
Religion: Islam Islam
Caste: Muslim - Qureshi Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Cultural values: Mainly Western Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Family status: Middle Class Any
Family type: Joint Family Any
Fathers occupation: Retired Any
Mothers occupation: Retired Any
Number of brothers: 2 Any
Number of sisters: 3 Any
Number of brothers married: 2 Any
Number of sisters married: 3 Any
Nakshatram: Don't Know Any
Manglik: Don't Know Any
Blood group: Don't Know Any

i am looking for some one who is carring,loving and understanding. A life time partner and friend. you need to enjoy linf and have fun love one another and need to be honest, spontanouse ,cute and have a lovely smile. Need to respect alders .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.