m looking long term romance

Harikumar (32) 

Male / Single / ID: 253862
Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India
Seeking: Female 25 - 35
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: IT / Communications

m a nice person that loves to try new things. I would love to travel the world. I'm currently working in a company at Bahrain as an engineer , Anything else you would like to know just get in touch))))))

About Harikumar

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 32 25 - 35
Lives in: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Eye color: Black Black
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 50 kg (110 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Indian Asian, Indian
Complexion: Fair Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Vegeterian Vegeterian
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: IT / Communications Advertising / Media, IT / Communications, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Income: Rs450,001 - Rs600,000 INR Rs300,001 - Rs450,000 INR +
Residency status: Work Permit Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Mother tongue: Malayalam Any
Religion: Hindu Any
Caste: Nair Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Cultural values: Mainly Indian Mainly Indian
Family values: Moderate Any
Family status: Middle Class Middle Class
Family type: Nuclear Family Nuclear Family
Fathers occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Mothers occupation: Farming / Agriculture Any
Number of brothers: 2 1
Number of sisters: 1 0, 1
Number of brothers married: 1 0, 1
Number of sisters married: 1 0, 1
Nakshatram: Chittha Any
Manglik: Don't Know Any
Blood group: A + A +

attractive, smart, cool

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.