anybody ou there who wants to meet ?

Max (52) 

Male / Separated / ID: 250690
Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 living within 500 kms of Sūrat, Gujarat, India
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

I come from Germany, and I am working on projects and travel very frequently in India.

About Max

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 20 - 35
Lives in: Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany within 500 kms of Sūrat, Gujarat, India
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Eye color: Green Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Black, Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Income: €120.001 - €300.000 EUR Any
Residency status: Temporary Visa Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English,German Any
Mother tongue: Other Any
Religion: Christian Any
Caste: Christian - Roman Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Cultural values: Mainly Western Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Family status: Rich / Affluent Any
Family type: Other Any
Fathers occupation: Other Any
Mothers occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Number of brothers: 0 Any
Number of sisters: 0 Any
Number of brothers married: N/A Any
Number of sisters married: N/A Any
Nakshatram: Don't Know Any
Manglik: Don't Know Any
Blood group: Don't Know Any

Looking for openminded modern girl to meet, enjoy and have fun.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.