Open minded man

Tony (49) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 193292
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Busy Australian Doctor who enjoys travel and romance, looking to meet an Indian girl who wants a loyal and reliable partner to enjoy what life has to offer. I enjoy boating, horse riding and restaurants.

About Tony

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 18 - 30
Lives in: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown, Black
Eye color: Hazel Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) 49 kg (108 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern), Indian
Complexion: Fair Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Income: $200,001 - $500,000 AUD Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate High School, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Italian English
Mother tongue: English Any
Religion: Christian Any
Caste: Christian - Roman Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Cultural values: Mainly Western Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Family status: Rich / Affluent Any
Family type: Other Any
Fathers occupation: Retired Any
Mothers occupation: Retired Any
Number of brothers: 1 Any
Number of sisters: 1 Any
Number of brothers married: 1 Any
Number of sisters married: 1 Any
Nakshatram: Don't Know Any
Manglik: Don't Know Any
Blood group: O + Any
Hobbies & Interests
Sport: Horse Riding

Someone who likes to be pampered and is prepared to travel. The person would like enjoying what life offers.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.