Asma (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 118713
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Seeking: Male 21 - 29 living in India
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Other

Assalamalaikum am ASMA MEHBOOB frm bangalore, hv completed my diplloma n comp science,dip in interior design.i hv performed hajj with my parents in 2006-2007.this year my DCA s getting over n am joining my annu in his furniture business.Am spritual,religous,adorable,caring,loving n simple girl.

About Asma

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 21 - 29
Lives in: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India India
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Hair color: Black Any
Eye color: Black Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) 69 kg (152 lb) - 101 kg (222 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Indian Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Other Any
Income: Rs0 - Rs75,000 INR Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Urdu Any
Mother tongue: Urdu Any
Religion: Islam
Caste: Muslim - Syed Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Cultural values: Mainly Indian Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Family status: Rich / Affluent Any
Family type: Joint Family Any
Fathers occupation: Other Any
Mothers occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Number of brothers: 1 Any
Number of sisters: 1 Any
Number of brothers married: 0 Any
Number of sisters married: 0 Any
Nakshatram: Don't Know Any
Manglik: Don't Know Any
Blood group: B + Any

am looking for a partner who should hv completed above 2nd P.U.C. he should be n a reputed company or either a good businessman.He should be religous,hardworking,lovable n dedicated 2 me ..also as a muslim he must try for hajj / umra alternate years with me n family .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.