Be a good human. Loving caring. Like travelling

Kshiroda (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 1151595
Kataka, Orissa, India
Seeking: Male 27 - 38
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Afo. At state govt. Motivational speaker. Writer. Reiki master healer. Angelic helaer. Number healer. Numerologist... Spiritual.. Modern as well as traditional all in all Like travelling. Shopping. Fun loving. Down to the earth open minded mixing nature. Blv in love and care.

About Kshiroda

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 27 - 38
Lives in: Kataka, Orissa, India Any
Relocate: No Answer Any
Hair color: Black Any
Eye color: Black Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Any
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Answer Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Hindi,Oriya Any
Mother tongue: Oriya Any
Religion: Hindu Any
Caste: No Answer Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Cultural values: Mixed Western and Indian Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Family status: Middle Class Any
Family type: Nuclear Family Any
Fathers occupation: Retired Any
Mothers occupation: Retired Any
Number of brothers: 1 Any
Number of sisters: 0 Any
Number of brothers married: 0 Any
Number of sisters married: N/A Any
Nakshatram: Shravana Any
Manglik: Non Manglik Any
Blood group: O + Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Astrology, Camping / Nature, Dancing, Fashion Events, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, TV: Entertainment, Writing
Food: Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Cycling, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Loving caring honest trusty Guy.. Who will be stand by me any situation. Same from myside also.. who respect love and family value..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.