Hello everyone respect to all women looking for wi

S.k (25) 

Male / Single / ID: 1090280
Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India
Seeking: Female 19 - 38 living within 500 kms of Delhi, Australia
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: No Answer
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

My name is Suresh I'm from Gwalior m.p India.. I'm a business man doing own marking business in Gwalior..I'm living with my family ( father, mother and brother) we are very happy family.. I can speak language Hindi, English ,sindi and krio ( African language) I'm looking for a future wife..

About S.k

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 25 19 - 38
Lives in: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India within 500 kms of Delhi, Australia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Eye color: Black Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Indian Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Income: Rs0 - Rs75,000 INR Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Any
Education: No Answer Any
Languages spoken: English,Hindi,Russian Any
Mother tongue: Sindhi Any
Religion: Hindu Any
Caste: No Answer Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Cultural values: Mixed Western and Indian Any
Family values: No Answer Any
Family status: Middle Class Any
Family type: Other Any
Fathers occupation: No Answer Any
Mothers occupation: No Answer Any
Number of brothers: 1 Any
Number of sisters: 1 Any
Number of brothers married: No Answer Any
Number of sisters married: 1 Any
Nakshatram: Don't Know Any
Manglik: Don't Know Any
Blood group: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Family, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Shopping, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Rap, Rock, World
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Bowling, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Hockey, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

Because of she will be with me for life time I just wann she will be careing and loving..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.