:)

Meghna (20) 

Female / Single / ID: 1074381
Delhi, Delhi, India
Seeking: Male 19 - 30
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Student

I'm a student. I basically love meeting new people,travelling, reading, cooking arts and so on. I love going for rides, love pets,food

About Meghna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 20 19 - 30
Lives in: Delhi, Delhi, India Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Eye color: Black Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Vegeterian Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Hindi,Malayalam,Tamil Any
Mother tongue: Malayalam Any
Religion: Christian Any
Caste: Christian - Latin Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Cultural values: Mixed Western and Indian Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Family status: Middle Class Any
Family type: Nuclear Family Any
Fathers occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Mothers occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Number of brothers: 0 Any
Number of sisters: 1 Any
Number of brothers married: N/A Any
Number of sisters married: 0 Any
Nakshatram: Don't Know Any
Manglik: Don't Know Any
Blood group: A + Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Library, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Cycling, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Motor Sports, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Volleyball

I really respect men who respect woman and love animals. I love riders and art lovers. I hope you are open minded and honest just like myself and talks a lot,yeah!!. I'd like to talk to someone real so please have a profile picture too

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.