Mohammed

Mohammed (27) 

Male / Other / ID: 1040897
Gulbarga, Karnataka, India
Seeking: Female 18 - 33 living within 250 kms of Gulbarga, Karnataka, India
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance


Ap kaun

About Mohammed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 27 18 - 33
Lives in: Gulbarga, Karnataka, India within 250 kms of Gulbarga, Karnataka, India
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Eye color: Blue Grey
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 4'8" (143 cm) - 4'8" (143 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Average
Ethnicity: Indian Indian
Complexion: Wheatish Dark
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Non Vegeterian
Marital Status: Other Single
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 More than 8
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Student Visa
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Any
Education: High School High School, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Hindi Any
Mother tongue: English English, Hindi
Religion: Islam Other, Islam
Caste: No Answer Muslim - Ansari, Muslim - Sheikh
Religious values: Very Religious Not Religious
Cultural values: Mixed Western and Indian Mainly Indian
Family values: Conservative Liberal
Family status: Middle Class Any
Family type: No Answer Any
Fathers occupation: No Answer Any
Mothers occupation: No Answer Any
Number of brothers: No Answer Any
Number of sisters: No Answer Any
Number of brothers married: No Answer Any
Number of sisters married: No Answer Any
Nakshatram: No Answer Any
Manglik: No Answer Any
Blood group: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts
Food: Indian, Deli
Music: Other, Metal, New Age, Soft Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Gym / Weight Training, Jet / Water Skiing, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Rowing, Surfing

I m Mohammed

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.