Looking for Marriage

Alfred D (58) 

Male / Single / ID: 1031732
New Brunswick, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Female 49 - 75 living in United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

One woman man affectionate and caring Lots of Love and affection

About Alfred D

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 49 - 75
Lives in: New Brunswick, New Jersey, United States United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 4'7" (140 cm)
Weight: 113 kg (249 lb) 72 kg (158 lb) - 40 kg (88 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Appearance: Average Average, Below average
Physical / Health status: Other Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Non Vegeterian Non Vegeterian
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 2 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Other Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Mother tongue: English Any
Religion: Other Any
Caste: No Answer Any
Religious values: Religious Religious, Not Religious
Cultural values: Mainly Western Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Family status: Middle Class Any
Family type: Other Any
Fathers occupation: Other Any
Mothers occupation: Other Any
Number of brothers: 0 Any
Number of sisters: 2 Any
Number of brothers married: N/A Any
Number of sisters married: 2 Any
Nakshatram: Don't Know Any
Manglik: Don't Know Any
Blood group: Don't Know Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Photography, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Auto Racing, Boxing

Adventurous Confident Honest One man woman not afraid of affection

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.